Gleichstellungsbeauftragte im Kreis Stormarn

Hauptamtliche Gleichstellungsbeauftragte

Kreis Stormarn

Dr. Sophie Olbrich
Mommsenstr. 13
23843 Bad Oldesloe 
Tel.: 0 45 31 - 160 15 37
Fax: 0 45 31 - 160 77 15 37

s.olbrich@kreis-stormarn.de

 
Stadt Ahrensburg

Jasna Makdissi
Manfred-Samusch-Str. 5 
22926 Ahrensburg 
Tel.: 0 41 02 - 77 193 
Fax: 0 41 02 - 77 232

Jasna.makdissi@ahrensburg.de

 
Stadt Bad Oldesloe

Marion Gurlit 
Markt 5 
23843 Bad Oldesloe 
Tel.: 0 45 31 / 504 540
Fax: 0 45 31 / 504 900

marion.gurlit@badoldesloe.de

Marion Gurlit
Stadt Bargteheide

Anna Roggensack
Rathausstraße 26 
22941 Bargteheide 
Tel.: 0 45 32 / 40 47 903 
Fax: 0 45 32 / 40 47 950

Roggensack@bargteheide.de

 
Stadt Glinde

Kerstin Schoneboom 
Markt 1 
21509 Glinde 
Tel.: 0 40 / 71 002 540 
Fax: 0 40 / 71 002 128

Kerstin.Schoneboom@glinde.de

Kerstin Schoneboom
Stadt Reinbek

Maria de Graaff-Willemsen 
Hamburger Str. 7 
21465 Reinbek 
Tel.: 0 40 / 727 50 265 
Fax: 0 40 / 727 50 265

maria.degraaff-willemsen@reinbek.de

Maria de Graff-Willemsen
Amt und Gemeinde Trittau N.N.  

Ehrenamtliche Gleichstellungsbeauftragte

Stadt Reinfeld (Holstein) Martina Brosda 
Paul-v.-Schoenaich-Str. 14 
23858 Reinfeld (Holstein) 
Tel.: 0 45 33 / 20 01 - 07
 
Gemeinde Ammersbek Irmela Mäuser 
Am Gutshof 3 
22949 Ammersbek 
Tel.: 0 40 / 6 05 03 23
 
Gemeinde Barsbüttel Simone Münch
Stiefenhoferplatz 1
22885 Barsbüttel
Telefon: 0 40 / 6 70 72 - 190
 
Gemeinde Großhansdorf

Renate Joachim
Barkholt 64 
22927 Großhansdorf 
gleichstellung-grosshansdorf@
web.de

Tel.: 04102 / 823 22 12

 
Gemeinde Oststeinbek Saskia Betke
Möllner Landstraße 20
22113 Oststeinbek 
Tel.: 0 40 / 71 30 03 - 63
 
Gemeinde Tangstedt 
(Amt Itzstedt - Kreis SE)
Marianne Schütt
Segeberger Straße 41 
23845 Itzstedt 
Tel. 0 45 35 / 509 -0
 
Amt Nordstormarn Beate Offen 
Am Schiefen Kamp 10 
23858 Reinfeld (Holstein) 
Tel.: 0 45 33 / 20 09 - 0
 
Amt Siek Maike Hintze
Hauptstraße 49 
22962 Siek 
Tel.: 0 41 07 / 88 93 - 150
 
Amt Bad Oldesloe-Land

Marleen Wulf
Louise-Zietz-Straße 4
23843 Bad Oldesloe
Tel.: 0 45 31 / 17 61-0

 
Amt Bargteheide-Land

Diana Gehling-Schmidt
Amt Bargteheide-Land
Eckhorst 34
22941 Bargteheide
Tel.: 0 45 32 / 40 45 79